IPL 2023 Venue – All Match Locations For IPL 2023 in India

The new season of the Indian Premier League is ready to hit the grounds on 09 March 2023. Squads and venues are confirmed. Eight teams of IPL 2022 will play their 62 matches in Indian Stadiums.

IPL 2023 New Venues

  • Dubai International Stadium
  • Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
  • Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Here is the list of new VENUES of IPL 2023

  • Inderjit Singh Bindra Stadium
  • Barsapara Cricket Stadium
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  • Holkar Cricket Stadium
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium
  • M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
  • Eden Gardens Kolkata
  • Wankhede Stadium
  • Arun Jaitley Stadium
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Narendra Modi Stadium – Ahmedabad

We will continue to update the ticket information as announced by the IPL management in this article. Let’s take a look at all the venues where all the IPL matches of 2023 going to be played.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.